Executive Board

OfficeNameSchoolEmailTerm Vote
Office:PresidentName:Teresa BentzSchool:Greene County CSDEmail:tblackbentz@gmail.comTerm :2021-22Vote:V:
Office:President-ElectName:Abbie WeipertSchool:Kirkwood CCEmail:abbie.weipert@kirkwood.eduTerm :2021-22Vote:V:
Office:Past PresidentName:Amy ChristianSchool:DMACCEmail:amchristian1@dmacc.edu Term :2021-22Vote:V:
Office:SecretaryName:Rebecca EpaneSchool:Saydel HSEmail:epanerebecca@saydel.netTerm :2021-22Vote:V:
Office:TreasurerName:Patrick GeerSchool:Hawkeye CCEmail:patrick.geer@hawkeyecollege.edu Term :2021-22Vote:V:
Office:Central Rivers Rep 1Name:Ken BurrowSchool:Waverly-Shell RockEmail:ken.burrow@wsr.k12.ia.usTerm :2020-23Vote:V:
Office:Central Rivers Rep 2Name:Sharon BussSchool:Hawkeye CCEmail:sharon.buss@hawkeyecollege.edu Term :2021-24Vote:V:
Office:Grant Wood Rep 1Name:Greg PratherSchool:Belle Plaine CSDEmail:gprather@belle-plaine.k12.ia.usTerm :2020-23Vote:V:
Office:Grant Wood Rep 2Name:Amanda ZenisekSchool:Lisbon CSDEmail:acook@lisbon.k12.ia.us Term :2019-22Vote:V:
Office:Great Prairie Rep 1Name:OPENSchool:PENDINGEmail:Term :Vote:V:
Office:Great Prairie Rep 2Name:Liz WeisingerSchool:Ft.Madison HSEmail:liz.weisinger@fmcsd.org Term :2019-22Vote:V:
Office:Green Hills Rep 1Name:Tricia RobertsSchool:Boyer Valley CSDEmail:robertst@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us Term :2021-24Vote:V:
Office:Green Hills Rep 2Name:Renee DavisonSchool:Bedford CSDEmail:rdavison@bedford.k12.ia.us Term :2019-22Vote:V:
Office:Heartland Rep 1Name:Elizabeth BrittainSchool:Audubon CSDEmail:ebrittain@audubon.k12.ia.us Term :2019-22Vote:V:
Office:Heartland Rep 2Name:Megan KupferschmidSchool:Ames CSDEmail:meg.j.kupferschmid@gmail.com Term :2021-24Vote:V:
Office:Keystone Rep 1Name:Jodi EhlersSchool:Edgewood-Colesburg CSDEmail:jehlers@edge-cole.k12.ia.us Term :2020-23Vote:V:
Office:Keystone Rep 2Name:DeAnn LenthSchool:Postville CSDEmail:dlenth@postville.k12.ia.us Term :2021-24Vote:V:
Office:Mississippi Bend Rep 1Name:OPENSchool:PENDINGEmail:Term :2020-23Vote:V:
Office:Mississippi Bend Rep 2Name:OPENSchool:PENDINGEmail:Term :2019-22Vote:V:
Office:Northwest Rep 1Name:Andrew ThonstadSchool:Sioux Center CSDEmail:andrew.thonstad@gmail.comTerm :2019-22Vote:V:
Office:Northwest Rep 2Name:Kari HaddenSchool:OABCIG CSDEmail:khadden@oabcig.orgTerm :2020-23Vote:V:
Office:Prairie Lakes Rep 1Name:Pam UhlenkampSchool:Iowa Central CCEmail:uhlenkamp@iowacentral.edu Term :2019-22Vote:V:
Office:Prairie Lakes Rep 2Name:Deb JonesSchool:Iowa Lakes CCEmail:djones@iowalakes.eduTerm :2020-23Vote:V:
Office:Area Rep CoordinatorName:Kyle Van AusdallSchool:Central Lee CSDEmail:kvanausdall@centrallee.org Term :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:Awards ChairName:Trish HopperSchool:Southeastern Iowa CCEmail:thopper@scciowa.eduTerm :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:Dept of EducationName:Justin LewisSchool:Iowa Dept of EducationEmail:justin.lewis@iowa.gov Term :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:Executive SecretaryName:Carrie KohlSchool:Missouri Valley CSDEmail:ckohl@movalleycsd.org Term :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:HistorianName:Barb BielenbergSchool:RetiredEmail:bielenb46@yahoo.com Term :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:IACTE/LegislativeName:Barbara SchultSchool:Linn-Mar CSDEmail:barbara.schult@linnmar.k12.ia.usTerm :2021-22Vote:V:
Office:NCBEA RepresentativeName:Andrew ThonstadSchool:Sioux Center CSDEmail:andrew.thonstad@gmail.com Term :2021-22Vote:V:
Office:Program ManagementName:Carrie KohlSchool:Missouri Valley CSDEmail:ckohl@movalleycsd.orgTerm :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:Public Relations ChairName:Megan KupferschmidSchool:Ames CSDEmail:meg.j.kupferschmid@gmail.com Term :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:WebmasterName:Sue ElwoodSchool:Northeast Iowa CCEmail:elwoods@nicc.edu Term :2021-22Vote:NV:
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::
Office:Name:School:Email:Term :Vote::

Iowa Counties and Education Agencies

Iowa Area Reps

Area Rep Coordinator: Kyle Van Ausdall

Northwest: Andrew Thonstad & Kari Hadden
Green Hills: Trisha Roberts & Renee Davison
Prairie Lakes: Pam Uhlenkamp & Deb Jones
Heartland: Elizabeth Brittain & Magen Kupferschmid
Central Rivers: Ken Burrow & Sharon Buss
Grant Wood: Greg Prather & Amanda Zenisek
Great Prairie: Liz Weisinger & __________
Keystone: DeAnn Lenth & Jodi Ehlers
Mississippi Bend: __________ & __________